Dream Homes Magazine HomePage
Sorted by: Price Descending

EXPIRED  
 
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #130334
  $12,000,000
Costa Careyes



Costa Careyes, Mexico 48894
La Punta Realty
Servicios Inmobiliaria La Punta S.A. de C.V.
011-52-329-291-6420

info@lapuntarealty.com

SOLD  
  4/1/2011
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #162536
  $11,900,000
Providenciales



Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Turks and Caicos Islands
Grace Bay Realty
649-941-4105
info@gracebayrealty.com

EXPIRED  
  4/2/2012
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #173393
  $11,200,000
Amalfi

99 Amalfi Coast Dr

Amalfi, Italy
William Vivian
Middleton & Associates Real Estate
619-840-0662

Broker.Bill@hotmail.com

EXPIRED  
  8/3/2020
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #238783
  $11,000,000
Denarau Island



Denarau Island, Fiji
Trista Rullan
Hilton & Hyland Real Estate
310-717-6677

trista@trista.tv

EXPIRED  
  5/2/2011
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #165031
  $10,900,000
Blue Mountain

International Drive

Blue Mountain, Turks and Caicos BWI
Turks and Caicos Islands
Grace Bay Realty
649-941-4105
info@gracebayrealty.com

EXPIRED  
  11/6/2017
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #183131
  A$10,500,000
Sydney, N. S. W.



Sydney, Australia
Travis Reeve
Vanguarde Estate Agents Pty Ltd
61-2-9252 3511 office
61-414-347-713 cell
travis@vanguarde.com.au

EXPIRED  
  11/6/2017
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #181889
  A$10,500,000
Eagle Bay

4 Wedgetail View

Eagle Bay, Australia
Andrew Hopkins
JHY Realty Dunsborough Pty Ltd
61.8.9759.1300 Office
61.407.440.438 Cell
andrew@jhyrealty.com.au

EXPIRED  
  11/3/2008
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #130045
  $10,000,000 - $20,000,000
Providenciales



Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Michel Neutelings
Amanyara Villas
649-941-8133

michel@amanyaravillas.com

EXPIRED  
  12/31/2010
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #130996
  $10,000,000
Bad Homburg



Bad Homburg, Germany
Single
Villaport International, Ltd.
44 870 974306


EXPIRED  
  10/6/2014
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #190885
  NZ$10,000,000 - NZ$12,000,000
Northland

Rangiputa

Northland, New Zealand
Leigh Masefield, Licensed REAA 2008
Barfoot & Thompson Ltd MREINZ
0064-9-407-3850
0064-27-449-1996 cell
l.masefield@barfoot.co.nz

EXPIRED  
  5/6/2013
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #180026
  €9,000,000
Marbella

1 New Golden Mile

Marbella, Spain 29600
Single
Marbella Properties & Yachts
34 678 1720 02
contact@marbella24.com

EXPIRED  
  4/6/2009
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #130164
  C$8,950,000
Vancouver

Concord Project

Greater Vancouver, Canada V3W 5A1
Jim Mansfield
Macdonald Realty Olympic
778-837-0311

j.mansfield@yahoo.com

EXPIRED  
  12/4/2017
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #219447
  $7,800,000
Punta Ballena

Casa Carreta, Punta Ballena

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Martin Posch
Windermere Los Cabos
011-521-624-147-5857

martinposch@windermere.com

EXPIRED  
  12/4/2017
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #219401
  $6,950,000
Cariboo Region

Echo Valley Ranch & Spa

Gulf Islands, Canada
Mark Lester
Colliers International
604-661-0890
www.uniqueproperties.ca
mark.lester@colliers.com

EXPIRED  
  4/2/2012
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #171220
  $3,000,000 - $18,000,000
Jeffreysbay

Lake Kariba Da Gama

Jeffreysbay, South Africa 6330
Single
Wildestate
27799864637
pieter@wildestate.com

EXPIRED  
  4/7/2008
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #121540
  $1,500,000 - $16,000,000
Playas Arena Blanca



Playas Arena Blanca, Costa Rica
Sarasota
Surfside Properties
941-349-6900


EXPIRED  
  10/1/2018
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #221340
 
Dubai Marina

Cayan Tower

Dubai Marina, United Arab Emirates
Bachir Oueida
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
(310) 722-7727

bachir@oueida.com

EXPIRED  
  3/2/2020
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #235963
 
Providenciales

233 Long Bay Beach Rd

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos TKCA 1ZZ
Ian Hurdle
The Agency
649.332.2612 Cell
649.332.2618 WhatsApp
Ian.Hurdle@TheAgencyRE.tc

EXPIRED  
  8/5/2019
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #228505
 
Hong Kong

1 Po Shan Road
Midlevel
Hong Kong, China
Brett Dickinson
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
858-204-6226

brett@brettdickinsonteam.com

EXPIRED  
  1/1/2018
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #171923
 
Central Otago



Central Otago, New Zealand
Fraser Skinner, Licensed REAA 2008
Harcourts Highland Real Estate Group Ltd
0064-3-409-8450 office
0064-274-286-961 cell
fraser.skinner@harcourts.co.nz

September 21, 2020

Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2020 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.