Dream Homes Magazine HomePage
Sorted by: Price Descending

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #252613
  $45,000,000
La Jolla

6340 Camino De La Costa

La Jolla, CA 92037
The Altman Brothers
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
310-819-3250

Info@TheAltmanBrothers.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #247216
  $40,000,000
Coronado

1015 Ocean Blvd

Coronado, CA 92118
Scott Aurich
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #251276
  $32,000,000
Coronado

1127 F Ave

Coronado, CA 92118
The Clements Group
Compass
619-806-7052

info@clementsgroupre.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #246205
  $26,000,000
Ramona

26353 Old Julian Hwy

Ramona, CA 92065
Scott Aurich
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #253421
  $19,950,000
Rancho Santa Fe

7029-31 Las Colinas

Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Delorine Jackson
Compass
858-822-9694

delorine.jackson@compass.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #246681
  $16,950,000
La Jolla

7505 Hillside Dr

La Jolla, CA 92037
Brett Dickinson
Compass
858-204-6226

Brett@BrettDickinsonTeam.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #249530
  $16,900,000
Fallbrook

3318 Gird Road

Fallbrook, CA 92028
Brett Dickinson
Compass
858-204-6226

Brett@BrettDickinsonTeam.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #253486
  $16,900,000
Del Mar

117 6th St

Del Mar, CA 92014
Eric Iantorno
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
858-334-3577

eric@ericiantorno.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #251701
  $16,800,000
La Jolla

7778 Starlight Dr

La Jolla, CA 92037
Brett Dickinson
Compass
858-204-6226

Brett@BrettDickinsonTeam.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #253480
  $15,900,000
La Jolla

7451 Hillside Dr

La Jolla, CA 92037
Brett Dickinson
Compass
858-204-6226

Brett@BrettDickinsonTeam.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #252594
  $14,995,000
Solana Beach

355 Pacific Ave

Solana Beach, CA 92075
Connie Pittard
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
619-733-6815

connie@conniepittard.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #253390
  $14,995,000
La Jolla

6277 Camino De La Costa

La Jolla, CA 92037
Gregg Whitney
Billionaires Row Real Estate
858-204-6161 m
858-456-3282 o
gregg@greggwhitney.com

SOLD  
  6/23/2022
See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #250725
  $14,900,000
La Jolla

9675 La Jolla Farms Rd

La Jolla, CA 92037
Andrew Johnson
Ocean View Realty
858-775-3739

andrew@theandrewjohnson.agency

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #253209
  $14,000,000
Rancho Santa Fe

16221 Via del Alba

Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Garret Milligan
Compass
858-692-3308

garret.milligan@compass.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #217028
  $13,900,000
Encinitas

828 Neptune Ave

Encinitas, CA 92024
Eric Iantorno
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
858-334-3577

eric@ericiantorno.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #248231
  $13,700,000
Coronado

1033 Loma Ave

Coronado, CA 92118
Scott Aurich
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
619-987-9797
619-437-1614
scott@scottaurich.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #251258
  $13,250,000
Del Mar

1616 Camino Del Mar

Del Mar, CA 92014
Eric Iantorno
Pacific Sotheby's International Realty
858-334-3577

eric@ericiantorno.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #252380
  $12,995,000
San Diego

6691 Duck Pond Ln

San Diego, CA 92130
Chris Woolwine
Daniel Greer Homes
760-845-1191

woolwine88@gmail.com

See Home Brochure
 DREAM HOMES Web #252643
  $12,990,000
La Jolla

744 Muirlands Vista Way

La Jolla, CA 92037
Maxine and Marti Gellens
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices CA Properties
858-551-6630

sold@gellens.com

December 03, 2022

Using this site means that you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. - Copyright © 2022 DREAM HOMES. All rights reserved.
All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.